20
Jan
09

Hello Fashion friends :-)

Welcome to my new created blog. My intention is to present fashion from me, my fashion-partner K2 Loon and from other designer I like. Also I’ll tell you about high-quality freebies and dollarbies.

Please excuse my faults as my native language is German and this is my first blog 🙂

Have fun and enjoy Viviane Fashion’s Blog!

If you have any question, IM me, send me a Notecard or put an Notecard in my Letterbox at mainstore 🙂

or an Email: viviane.hobble@googlemail.com

viviane-fashion2

0 Responses to “Hello Fashion friends :-)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Viviane Fashion tweets:

Categories

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 92,001 hits

Pages

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Sponsors


